PCS Observers

Permanent observers are not members of the PCS Association and do not vote on PCS decisions and, as such, have no responsibility for any decisions of the PCS Initiative. However, they may – if they wish – attend all the PCS Association meetings and receive all the same information and documentation as members.

    • Association for Financial Markets in Europe (AFME)
    • Dutch Securitisation Association (DSA)
    • Eurofinas
    • European Bank for Reconstruction and Development (EBRD)
    • European Banking Authority (EBA)
    • European Central Bank (ECB)
    • European Fund and Asset Management Association (EFAMA)
    • European Financial Services Round Table (EFR)
    • European Investment Bank (EIB)
    • European Investment Fund (EIF)
    • European Securities and Markets Authority (ESMA)
    • Hellenic Financial Stability Fund
    • Insurance Europe
    • International Association of Credit Portfolio Managers (IACPM)
    • Irish Debt Securities Association (IDSA)
    • KfW
    • Leaseurope

Further information

    • The PCS Association more >
    • PCS Articles of Association (English) more >
    • PCS Articles of Association (French) more >